Board of Mayor & Aldermen

Mayor and Board of Aldermen

Left to Right: Jeremy Clark Ward 4 Alderman, Shane LaFontaine Ward 3 Alderman, Mayor Jay Trapani,
Rhonda Aime-Gamble Ward 1 Alderman, Bobby Richardson Ward 2 Alderman



The City of Waveland, MS is administered by the Board of Mayor and Aldermen.


The Waveland Board of Mayor and Aldermen meet on the First Tuesday and Third Wednesday (after the second Tuesday) of each month in the Board Room of the Waveland City Hall, 301 Coleman Avenue, at 6:30 PM.


Click Here to View Meeting Agendas & Minutes


Request to be on the agenda

If you would like to place an item on the Meeting Agenda, don't hesitate to get in touch with City Hall.

Please Note: The Board must approve minutes before they are published on the website. If a Certified Copy is required, please contact City Hall to arrange a Records Request and payment.